First page    Previous page    Page 22 of 301 Next page    Last page

V.20 Cornelis de GANS, born on Wednesday 3 July 1833 at 08:00 in Amersfoort
Wever (1856), oppasser (1894)
Died on Wednesday 20 July 1904 at 12:00 in Amersfoort at the age of 71
Son of Willem de GANS (see also IV.7) and Johanna BUIJS, werkster (1855-1869).
Married at the age of 22 on Wednesday 19 December 1855 in Amersfoort
Spouse is Elisabeth de VRIJ, 30 years old, born on Friday 4 March 1825 at 03:00 in Amersfoort
Naaister (1855)
Died on Saturday 26 March 1910 at 19:00 in Amersfoort at the age of 85
Daughter of Jan de VRIJ and Jannetje TROMMEL.
From this marriage:
1.  Johanna Willemina de GANS, born on Friday 10 October 1856 at 04:00 in Amersfoort
Died on Wednesday 26 August 1857 in Amersfoort, 320 days old
2.  Willem de GANS (see also VI.3).
3.  Johanna de GANS, born on Thursday 24 March 1859 at 05:30 in Amersfoort
Died on Wednesday 21 November 1860 at 14:00 in Amersfoort at the age of 1
4.  Jan de GANS (see also VI.6).
5.  Johanna de GANS, born on Tuesday 10 February 1863 at 02:00 in Amersfoort
Died on Thursday 4 October 1866 at 07:30 in Amersfoort at the age of 3
6.  Hendrik de GANS (see also VI.9).
7.  Amerentia de GANS, born on Monday 8 October 1866 at 11:00 in Amersfoort
Died on Wednesday 25 April 1945 at 03:00 in Amersfoort at the age of 78
8.  Alida Johanna de GANS (see also VI.13).

Homepage | E-mail